Home Sponsors Contacts League Competitions Summer League Winners 2017 News 100 Breaks Sheffield Teams Juniors Previous Winners Referee's Links Gallery


If you have any old snooker photo's please get in touch and we will put them here.



Player of the Year Final squad 2013


Ashley Carty 2011 & 2013 Marshall Cup Champion


2011 Proctor Cup Finalist

John Raybould & Antony Sheeran with Winners, Steve Milnes and Rob Skidmore


2011 Junior Champion Tom Priest


A selection from East Dene







09-Mar-2016 15:24

This site was last updated 03/09/16                      Graphics on this site created by &